Electrical Power & Power Electronics Institute (EPPEI)

at Texas A&M University

 

 

Home

Seminars

Students

Student

Program

Advisor

Office

Email address

Current Students

-

Prof. Balog

 30C

-

===============================================================================

Fred Agyekum

M.Sc

Prof. Butler

 

ituzaro@yahoo.com

Aproov Bansal

M.Sc

Prof. Butler

 

bansal.apoorv87@gmail.com

Hung-Ming (Joseph) Chou

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

homing93@gmail.com

Fred Douglin

M.Sc

Prof. Butler

 

richarddouglin@yahoo.com

Milad Falahi

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

milad.falahi@gmail.com

Xianyoung Feng

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

xianyongfeng@gmail.com

Salman Mashayekh

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

s.mashayekh@gmail.com

Ebony Mayhorn

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

etmayhorn@yahoo.com

Karthick Muthu Manivannan

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

karthick@ece.tamu.edu

liu (Archer) Sijia

Ph.D

Prof. Butler

 

archer02291045@hotmail.com

Fabian marcel Uriarte

Postdoc

Prof. Butler

 

fabian@tamu.edu

================================================================================

Billy F. Yancey III

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

billy.yanceyiii@gmail.com

Guadalupe González

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

guadalupe_gd@neo.tamu.edu

Ronald Barazarte

PH.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

rbarazarte_c@neo.tamu.edu

Ali Eskandari

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

a.eskandari@gmail.com

Ricardo Castillo

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

ricardo.castillo@utp.ac.pa

Lin Lai

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

lailinabc@gmail.com

Yang Wang

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

yangwang1030@gmail.com

Muneer Mohammad

Ph.D

Prof. Ehsani

109WERC

muneer@tamu.edu

================================================================================

Somasundaram ssakiappan

Ph.D

Prof. Enjeti

ZEC 215A

Somasundaram_anm@tamu.edu

Harish Krishnamoorthy

Ph.D

Prof. Enjeti

ZEC 215A

harishsarmak@tamu.edu

Harsha Patibandla

Ph.D

Prof. Enjeti

ZEC 215A

harshap1@tamu.edu

Joshua T. Hawke

Ph.D

Prof. Enjeti

ZEC 215A

jth@tamu.edu

Poornima Mazumdar

M.Sc

Prof. Enjeti

ZEC 215A

pmazumdar@tamu.edu

================================================================================

Mahmoud Azadpour

Ph.D

Prof. Huang

 

mah_azadpur@yahoo.com

Ping Yan

Ph.D

Prof. Huang

 

pingy@ece.tamu.edu

================================================================================

Yimai Dong

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

dongyimai@neo.tamu.edu

Papiya Dutta

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

papiya82@neo.tamu.edu

Yufan Guan

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

carling@neo.tamu.edu

Chenyan Guo

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

guochenyan@gmail.com

Saeed Lotfifard

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

s.lotfifard@neo.tamu.edu

Biljana Matic Cuka

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

bmatic@neo.tamu.edu

Chengzong Pang

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

pangchz@neo.tamu.edu

Jinfeng Ren

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

j.f.ren@neo.tamu.edu

Ce Zheng

Ph.D

Prof. Kezunovic

WERC 323

zhengce@neo.tamu.edu

================================================================================

Jeffrey Wischkaemper

Ph.D

Prof. Russell

 

jeffw@ece.tamu.edu

================================================================================

Kai Jiang

Ph.D

Prof. Singh

 

jiangkai@tamu.edu

Panida Jirutitijaroen

Ph.D

Prof. Singh

 

aire@tamu.edu

Lingfeng Wang

Ph.D

Prof. Singh

 

lfwang@tamu.edu

================================================================================

Mahshid Amirabadi

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

mahshid@neo.tamu.edu

Abdulkadir Bostanci

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

akadbos@gmail.com

Yateendra Deshpande

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

yateendra@neo.tamu.edu

Babak Farhangi

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

bfarhangi@neo.tamu.edu

Hussain Hussain

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

hah027@neo.tamu.edu

Behrouz Nikbakhtan

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

behrooz@neo.tamu.edu

Siavash Pakdelian

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

s_pakdelian@neo.tamu.edu

Jae-Bum Park

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

jaebum99@hotmail.com

Vivek M. Sundaram

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

vivek5186@neo.tamu.edu

Robert Vartanian

Ph.D

Prof. Toliyat

ZEC 20AB

robert1976@neo.tamu.edu

================================================================================

Yingzhong Gu

Ph.D

Prof. Xie

 

 

Anupam Thatte

Ph.D

Prof. Xie

 

 

Fan Zhang

M.Sc

Prof. Xie

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Contact

Electrical & Computer Engineering Department